Back To Schedule
Wednesday, July 10 • 9:00am - 10:00am
Opening Address

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Chair of the ACM Board Keith Thibault and Chair of the F/ACM Board
Jo Ellen Kaiser
Conference Co-Chairs Martin Jones and Donna Keating
Local Elected Officials
What is the State of Community Media?
President and CEO Mike Wassenaar

Wednesday July 10, 2019 9:00am - 10:00am PDT
Atrium Ballroom