avatar for Jesse


Listening Post Collective / Internews
Project Director
avatar for Nancy Albertson

Nancy Albertson

Billerica Access Television, Inc.
Assistant Executive Director
avatar for Michelle Alimoradi

Michelle Alimoradi

Tightrope Media Systems
Marketing Coordinator
avatar for Jay April

Jay April

Akaku: Maui Community Television
President & CEO
avatar for Myles de Bastion

Myles de Bastion

avatar for Mike Bradley

Mike Bradley

Bradley Law, LLC
avatar for Ron Braithwaite

Ron Braithwaite

MetroEast Community Media
Interim CIO
avatar for Rebecca Burrell

Rebecca Burrell

Open Signal
Director of Strategy & Development
avatar for Alan Bushong

Alan Bushong

CCTV Salem Oregon
avatar for Sue Buske

Sue Buske

The Buske Group
avatar for Gretjen Clausing

Gretjen Clausing

Executive Director
avatar for Justin Cowgill

Justin Cowgill

CreaTV San Jose
avatar for Andrew DeVigal

Andrew DeVigal

UO-SOJC's Agora Journalism Center
Chair in Journalism Innovation and Civic Engagement
avatar for Shauna Edson

Shauna Edson

Salt Lake City Public Library
Digital Inclusion Coordinator
avatar for Michael Eisenmenger

Michael Eisenmenger

Community Media Center of Marin
executive director
avatar for Linda Favero

Linda Favero

Coraggio Group
avatar for Jon Funfar

Jon Funfar

City of Pasco
Communications Program Manager
avatar for Chris Gentry

Chris Gentry

Granite Town Media
Director of Community Media
avatar for Bryan Harley

Bryan Harley

CMAC Fresno/Clovis
Executive Director
avatar for Andrea Faye Hart

Andrea Faye Hart

City Bureau
avatar for John Hauser

John Hauser

Access Humboldt
Special Projects Wizard
avatar for Dana Healy

Dana Healy

CTV North Suburbs
Executive Director
avatar for Ivana Horvat

Ivana Horvat

MetroEast Community Media
Digital Media Producer
avatar for James Horwood

James Horwood

Spiegel & McDiarmid LLP
avatar for Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

CCX Media
Executive Director
avatar for Erica Jones

Erica Jones

Somerville Media Center
Director of Institutional Advancement
avatar for James Jones

James Jones

Operations Manager
avatar for Martin Jones

Martin Jones

MetroEast Community Media
avatar for Gail Karish

Gail Karish

Best Best & Krieger
avatar for Dave Kiser

Dave Kiser

CCX Media
Assistant Executive Director

Amber Krasinski

Billerica Access Television
Director of Educational Services
avatar for Tilman Lay

Tilman Lay

Spiegel & McDiarmid LLP
avatar for Martin Ludden

Martin Ludden

Executive Director
avatar for John Lugton

John Lugton

MetroEast Community Media
Head of Production
avatar for Gary Martin

Gary Martin

Access Sacramento
Executive Director
avatar for Adam McCune

Adam McCune

Goffstown TV
avatar for Nandini Ranganathan

Nandini Ranganathan

Executive Director, Professor

Colin Rhinesmith

Simmons University
Assistant Professor

Corbin Riedel

Brookline Interactive Group
Assistant Director
avatar for Seth Ring

Seth Ring

MetroEast Community Media
Director of Education & Volunteers
avatar for Tom Robinson

Tom Robinson

CBG Communications, Inc.
President & CEO
avatar for Debra Rogers

Debra Rogers

Falmouth Community Television
Executive Director/CEO
avatar for Ross Rowe

Ross Rowe

Village of Elk Grove Village - EGTV
Multimedia Administrator
avatar for Bonnie Schumacher

Bonnie Schumacher

St. Paul Neighborhood Network
Associate Director
avatar for Matt Schuster

Matt Schuster

Public Media Network
Executive Director
avatar for Matt Sullivan

Matt Sullivan

Executive Director
avatar for Deborah Vinsel

Deborah Vinsel

Thurston Community Media
avatar for Mike Wassenaar

Mike Wassenaar

Alliance for Community Media
avatar for Monica Weitzel

Monica Weitzel

MetroEast Community Media
Director of Community Relations

Shelley Wolfe

PSTV - School District of Philadelphia
Executive Director