Create a profile to get included in the attendee directory.



Director of Programming
avatar for Ernesto Aguilar

Ernesto Aguilar

National Federation of Community Broadcasters
Membership Program Director
avatar for Nancy Albertson

Nancy Albertson

Billerica Access Television, Inc.
Assistant Executive Director
avatar for Grant Bachman

Grant Bachman

Capital Community Television
IT/Master Control Specialist

Patrick (Pots) Balsamo

Fairfax County Government Channel 16
Production Manager
avatar for Bea Coulter Bedard

Bea Coulter Bedard

Office for Community Technology
Program Coordinator
avatar for Katie Benson

Katie Benson

Alliance for Community Media
Conference Manager
avatar for Ron Braithwaite

Ron Braithwaite

MetroEast Community Media
Interim CIO
avatar for Rebecca Burrell

Rebecca Burrell

Open Signal
Director of Strategy
avatar for Helen Chatel

Helen Chatel

Watertown Cable Access Corp
Executive Director
avatar for Barbara Chisholm

Barbara Chisholm

Executive Director
avatar for stephanie ciarrocchi

stephanie ciarrocchi

Community Media Center
IT Coordinator
avatar for Charles Douglas

Charles Douglas

Community Media Access Partnership (CMAP TV)
TV Operations Manager
avatar for Shauna Edson

Shauna Edson

Salt Lake City Public Library
Digital Inclusion Coordinator
avatar for Jerry Eichten

Jerry Eichten

McMinnville Community Media
Executive Director
avatar for Linda Favero

Linda Favero

Coraggio Group

Kirimi Flitter

Capital Community Television
Programming & Promotion Coordinator
avatar for Peter Frank

Peter Frank

Manhattan Neighborhood Network
Board Chair
avatar for Jon Funfar

Jon Funfar

City of Pasco
Communications Program Manager
avatar for Chris Gentry

Chris Gentry

Granite Town Media
Director of Community Media

Ashley Gruber

Media Instructor

Gene Hall

Metro East Community Media
Media Services Manager
avatar for Tim Harrington

Tim Harrington

Community Seven Television
General Manager
avatar for John Hauser

John Hauser

Access Humboldt
Special Projects Wizard
avatar for Antoine Haywood

Antoine Haywood

Annenberg School, University of Pennsylvania
Ph.D. Student & Research Fellow
avatar for Dana Healy

Dana Healy

CTV North Suburbs
Executive Director

Kimberly Henderson

Wildwood IB Magnet School
Assistant Principal
avatar for Michelle Houle

Michelle Houle

Methuen Community Television
Community Services Manager
avatar for Dan Johnson

Dan Johnson

Chief Engineer
avatar for Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

CCX Media
Executive Director
avatar for Erica Jones

Erica Jones

Somerville Media Center
Director of Institutional Advancement
avatar for David Riley Jr.

David Riley Jr.

Lynn Community Television
Director of Operations
avatar for Jessica Liu

Jessica Liu

MetroEast Community Media
Digital Media Trainer
avatar for Martin Ludden

Martin Ludden

Executive Director
avatar for Adam McCune

Adam McCune

Goffstown TV
avatar for Michael McIntee

Michael McIntee

Eagan TV
Executive Director
avatar for Scott Mercer

Scott Mercer

Access Framingham
Executive Director
avatar for Chris Miller

Chris Miller

Pasadena Media
avatar for Liz Minette

Liz Minette

Duluth Public Access Community Television
Executive Director

shavarsh morrissey

Access Framingham
Studio Coordinator
avatar for Tim Neumann

Tim Neumann

Executive Director
avatar for Dave Newland

Dave Newland

Northampton Community Television
Production Coordinator
avatar for John Patterson

John Patterson

Pittsburgh Community Television
Executive Director
avatar for Sue Purdy Pelosi

Sue Purdy Pelosi

Midpen Media Center
Board Chair
avatar for Matt Schuster

Matt Schuster

Public Media Network
Executive Director

Marc Serra

Shrewsbury Media Connection
General Manager

Keri Stokstad

Midpen Media Center
Executive Director
avatar for Shahrom Taghizadegan

Shahrom Taghizadegan

Video Producer
avatar for Cheryl Taylor

Cheryl Taylor

BRIC Arts media.or
Digital Asset Manager
avatar for Nasha Taylor

Nasha Taylor

Community Engagement Director
avatar for Keith Thibault

Keith Thibault

Fall River Community Media
avatar for Richard Turner

Richard Turner

Community Media Center of Carroll County
Executive Director
avatar for Randy VanDalsen

Randy VanDalsen

The Buske Group
Vice President

Benjamin Vinar

Bloomington Community Access Television
Communications Specialist
avatar for Deborah Vinsel

Deborah Vinsel

Thurston Community Media
avatar for Monica Weitzel

Monica Weitzel

MetroEast Community Media
Director of Community Relations
avatar for Jasmine White

Jasmine White

Montgomery Community Media
Director of Education & Community Engagement
avatar for Glenn Williams

Glenn Williams

Boston Neighborhood Network
General Manager

Christine Winge

AMP Media
Executive Director